Estrie Region
General Information
The regional county municipalities (RCMs) are administrative and political subdivisions of the Québec regions. The Estrie region consists of seven RCMs which incorporate all of the municipalities in its territory. Their combined strengths and resources give the region its warmth and welcoming nature, as well as the advantages it offers investors.
  • Land Area (km2)
    10 134
  • Population
    303 730

Government of Canada

Quebec Government

Conférence régionale des élus de l'Estrie

Desjardins - Business Centre - Estrie

Sherbrooke University